THE SHARING CARING FACTOR

I don’t know,

i’m not a girl,

but you’ll understand

why all the others let me go.

think about it,

a deeper meaning –

like bad apples,

even if it means

telling my story

to allow a tiny light –

like a sliver –

gotta think they are better.

it’s ok to deal with losers –

those are the ones

that fell from the tree

and felt they were shamed

so they could seek revenge

within a movement.

it’s so very tragic –

but I didn’t rule my life

like a hard nosed guy

that wanted to treat a woman

like a piece of trash –

but I sure got it in return.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

