HER CHORUS IS ALL THAT MATTERS

it’s a may day –

not necessarily an SOS,

but i’m lookin

for that inside outside smile

to come across my eyes,

cause today

was just one of those days.

it’s just the magic feel

I get from when I am

with ya to get to feelin life –

cause it’s been so lonely for so many years.

I know waiting,

is just another way

of saying time makes you win.

I know ya are mine

for a little while,

but leavin ya

only leaves me

thinkin of ya,

just like in this moment

to get me through

on this warm sunny day

that’s brings in the may flowers –

and i’m telling ya,

all of them have a little bit of ya

in each and everyone of them.

all that beauty in the expressives

just pours out of ya from your inside

over and over like a chorus 

in any hit that reaches number one.

cause ya are my all everything in the multi colors .

I swear now

at this very moment

im not so lonely.

 

Leave a Reply

