HER VOICE IS ALL CRESCENDO

when she came in,
i was left in her trance,
as she took me over
to show me
how i could create life
to be on stage.
fantasies are everythin
to feel n incredible natural high.
this ice that is meltin
n runnin thru my veins,
is an endless flow
brought out by ya.
why didn’t ya come sooner
to show me the crescendo of muse
in the way ya wanted me to groove?
she says in whispers
in my ears,
“visions matter darlin
n sometimes it takes a little nudgin
when it comes to a stunnin women
that knows ya have it
what it takes to be with her
in your life
for a beautiful dream.”

Leave a Reply

