QUITE THE EMAIL ARRIVAL

remember me? i’m the one ya met
through the personal site.
every day that goes by,
i’ve been wondering what it be like
to get real with someone.
i have so much to offer,
but having my pictures and webcam up online
just isn’t cuttin it – these days.
i really don’t want to grab a drink,
or be spontaneous,
but the money is really nice.
i’m really not this way,
but i have to pay for college
and my parents won’t help.
workin a job that pays
only minimum wage – doesn’t cut it!!
can you see where i’m comin from?
i’d really like to change my ways,
and if you are really nice to me,
i might actually go out with ya.
we can’t have sex –
as hard as that is to understand,
because i’m very shy
once reality comes into play.
so, if you wouldn’t mind
doing me this huge favor –
write me a poem,
and i promise to put it on my site.
it’s a great invite,
and if ya are lucky for once –
it will be pay per view.

XOXOXO Tristan

Leave a Reply

